Build a Custom Search


Benefits of Subscribing
RECENT RELEASES
  • Movies released in the past two weeks.
  • May not include all movies in limited release.

Movie Studio Websites

   

CLICK ON A MOVIE TITLE FOR DETAILED INFORMATION


10 Movies: Pg 1 of 1 Show:
View:
BORN IN CHINA (G)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Adventure
AT THEATERS: 4/21/2017 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
John Krasinski
Xun Zhou
Venturing into the wilds of China, "Born in China" captures intimate moments with a panda bear and her growing cub. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
None
None
Medium
None
Medium
Medium
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


FREE FIRE (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Action Crime Thriller
AT THEATERS: 4/21/2017 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Sharlto Copley
Brie Larson
Armie Hammer
Set in Boston in 1978, a meeting in a deserted warehouse between two gangs turns into a shootout and a game of survival. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Very High
None
Very High
High
High
Fairly High
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


PHOENIX FORGOTTEN (PG-13)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Horror Mystery Sci-Fi
AT THEATERS: 4/21/2017 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Chelsea Lopez
Clint Jordan
Florence Hartigan
20 years after three teenagers disappeared in the wake of mysterious lights appearing above Phoenix, Arizona. Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


THE PROMISE (PG-13)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Drama
AT THEATERS: 4/21/2017 CRITIC:
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Christian Bale
Oscar Isaac
Charlotte Le Bon
Set during the last days of the Ottoman Empire, The Promise follows a love triangle. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
Low
Fairly High
High
Very High
High
None
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


UNFORGETTABLE (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Thriller Drama
AT THEATERS: 4/21/2017 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Katherine Heigl
Rosario Dawson
Geoff Stults
A woman sets out to make life hell for her ex-husband's new wife. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
High
Very High
High
High
Medium
Low
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


GROW HOUSE (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Comedy
AT THEATERS: 4/20/2017 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Malcolm McDowell
Snoop Dogg
DeRay Davis
Two guys start a risky new business to pay off a debt. Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS (PG-13)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Action Crime Thriller
AT THEATERS: 4/14/2017 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Vin Diesel
Dwayne Johnson
Charlize Theron
When a mysterious woman seduces Dom into the world of crime and a betrayal of those closest to him, the crew face trials that will test them as never before. Profanity:
Sex:
Violence:
Drugs/Alc:
Action:
Comedy:
High
None
High
None
Very High
High
(M) 13 - 19:  Very High
(F) 13 - 19:  Very High
(M) 20 - 29:  High
(F) 20 - 29:  High
(M) 30+:  High
(F) 30+:  Very High
Notes: 


THE LOST CITY OF Z (PG-13)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Action Adventure
AT THEATERS: 4/14/2017 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Charlie Hunnam
Tom Holland
Robert Pattinson
A true-life drama, centering on British explorer Col. Percival Fawcett, who disappeared while searching for a mysterious city in the Amazon in the 1920s. Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


NORMAN (R)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Drama Thriller
AT THEATERS: 4/14/2017 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Richard Gere
Lior Ashkenazi
Michael Sheen
Norman Oppenheimer is a small time operator who befriends a young politician at a low point in his life. Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


TOMMY'S HONOUR (PG)
 
MOVIE TYPE: Drama
AT THEATERS: 4/14/2017 CRITIC: Unavailable
OPINIONS
STARRING
STORYLINE
CONTENT
Your Probability Of
Enjoying This Movie
Jack Lowden
Peter Mullan
Ophelia Lovibond
In every generation, a torch passes from father to son. And that timeless dynamic is the beating heart of Tommy's Honour. Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Sorry, we were
unable to collect
this information.
Notes: 


10 Movies: Pg 1 of 1 Show:
View:

TOP

Home | Theaters | Video | TV

Your Comments and Suggestions are Always Welcome.
Contact CinemaReview.com 

2017 Cinema Review,  All Rights Reserved.

Google

Google